The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

Archive for July 29th, 2013

Protecting you since 1977

Posted by laurie on July 29, 2013

july29a

Camp is in full swing. Tootsie and Buttercup arrived Friday, going home tonight, and then on Tuesday or Wednesday Uncle Bob and Aunt Rita will drop off B. Barney Boo the beagle for about a week. We’ve not yet met him and can’t wait!

july29

Tootsie spent a lot of time out on the Cool-a-roo. She watched me spend a sweaty forty-five minutes yesterday pulling up weeds around the Taj MaPatio. That little thing circled on the right is poison ivy. I know it well and looked for it carefully, and I don’t think that there was any more, but as soon as I saw this I became just a little bit paranoid and finished up with a full body application of Tecnu in the shower. Plus I checked and we have oral Prednisone on hand. So DON’T worry.

Posted in Other Dogs | 11 Comments »