The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Archive for July 28th, 2010

This and that

Posted by laurie on July 28, 2010

“Dude! You smell like chlorine!”

In recompense for displaying Phillip’s uncompleted tasks on the DD, I have been required to show you what I did to the bench under the carport. Yup, took the leg right off.

But enough of that. Today is my sister Nancy’s birthday! (She’s the older one; I’m the crazier one.)

And here she is with her daughter Rachel and granddaughter Mia. It’s also Rachel’s husband Bryan’s birthday! Please join me everyone a happy b’day!!

Posted in Around the House, Friends & Relatives, Sherman & Stanley | 12 Comments »