The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Archive for July 26th, 2010

Sherman, you go first

Posted by laurie on July 26, 2010

I find chlorine alluring and intoxicating. I’ve been swimming just about my entire life, competitively as a kid and occasionally as an adult but mostly just for fun. I swim about 6 miles a week. Whenever I travel I try to find a pool to swim in. Few compare with the Princeton University pool that I swim in now.

Anyway, we visited our friends Carol and Chuck yesterday and as you can see, they have a pool. Sherman was not as entranced as his mom was.

“C’mon, Sherm, let’s get your head wet, and you’ll feel SO much cooler!”

The only cool thing in Sherman’s mind was to get out of that huge bowl of water.

This is the international sign that you’re about to get wet!

Posted in Phillip, Sherman | 12 Comments »