The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Archive for August 17th, 2010

As seen on TV!

Posted by laurie on August 17, 2010

I’m not a big TV watcher and I’ve certainly never ordered anything from one of those intolerably long and repetitive commercials but when I saw an ad the other night for a stuffing-less dog toy I was intrigued. Not enough to order one but when I saw the very toy at Petsmart the next day I decided it was karma and put it in my basket. This is a long toy with no stuffing but with a squeaker at each end. The boys have really enjoyed playing with it, and only time will tell if they feel a compelling urge to rip it apart despite its emptiness. Anyone ahead of me on this one?

Posted in Sherman & Stanley | 23 Comments »