The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Archive for September 10th, 2012

Kissy

Posted by laurie on September 10, 2012

As I’ve mentioned, Stanley is a licker. When I come back from a run he is all over me licking off the sweat. And he licks the pillows and bedspread, not to mention his butt. He licks my nose, too, but it’s a brief lick and I prefer to call it a kiss. The other day I was on the couch, pinned between the back on my right and Stanley on my left. He was trying to get comfortable in the minimal space he had allotted himself. He stood, prepared for a circle and on the way around without pausing, gave my nose a little kiss. And of course ended up in the position in which he’d started.

P.S. I’m posting the guest DDs in the order received. I’m not always good at replying to emails, but rest assured that I’ve received and filed them all.

Posted in Stanley | 13 Comments »