The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Archive for September 14th, 2012

Traffic report

Posted by laurie on September 14, 2012

Phillip went to a fundraiser last night so I went all out and made scrambled eggs for dinner. I took my plate to the Taj Ma Patio along with my camera so I could get a shot of the poor, starving, begging beagles. Unfortunately they were too close to fit in the viewfinder. Midway through my eggs a helicopter flew overhead. Stanley looked up at it and threw his head back to howl. I laughed and laughed. He was so excited that he ran over to the fence to continue his dialog, this time with the neighbors. At which point Sherman started to hump him. There was so much going on that I was able to finish my scrambled eggs, all by myself. You know how rare that is.

Posted in Sherman & Stanley | 24 Comments »