The Daily Digital

Chronicling the lives of the Kramer beagles and their hard-working domestic help.

  • Email

    d a i l y d i g i t a l < A T >
    l a u r i e k r a m e r
    < D O T > c o m

Are they here yet?

Posted by laurie on September 21, 2012

By the time you read this, Audrey’s Buddy and Holly will be checked into the early autumn session of Camp Kramer. They’ll be with us for a couple of weeks while their parents vacation in Barcelona. The camera is ready and you will see them here next week!

19 Responses to “Are they here yet?”

  1. Luana, Cody, and Henry said

    Wow – how lucky Buddy and Holly are to be staying at Camp Kramer for a week. (Shermie and Stanley are lucky boys, too!) I bet the energy levels will be REALLY high next week! Looking forward to seeing pix of all the fun and games.

    I wish Cody and Henry could meet some of the beagles and others whose pics and stories have appeared on this wonderful website. Well . . . maybe some day . . .

  2. Karen S. said

    Stanley and Sherman look thrilled….

  3. Wow, look at Sherman….he looks like he is giving the stink eye to someone :). Have fun at Camp Kramer Buddy and Holly. I wish Lily lived close enough to enroll!

  4. Linda UK said

    Whoop! Looking forward to double beagle antics in the next fornight šŸ™‚

  5. Susan in DE said

    Waiting for some Stanley vs. Holly throw-down action! :->

  6. ChristyACB said

    What a funny picture! If Shermie looked any more thrilled he’d be asleep. And Shermie looks like you just brought home a baby elephant. LOL

    Looking forward to seeing the antics.

  7. Sue ~ Barney , Jodi, & Huggy Bear's Mom said

    Guess we all wants ours to go to Camp Kramer. šŸ™‚ Can’t want to see the pics of the next couple of weeks. I’m sure that Stanley & Shermie will be the most welcoming of hosts.

  8. Julie - JB & Cassie's Mum in England said

    Bless him, he looks like he can’t keep his eyes open! JB waits like that when Michael is out – he once fell asleep and fell off the arm of the sofa!

    • Totally laughed at the visual of your pup falling off the couch! I have kicked Lily off my bed a few times and she herself has rolled off the bed. I love it when she gives a shake and then gives the offending bed her stink eye for moving on her! How dare it not be large enough for her!

  9. Cathy, Gomez, Lily & Mr. Peabz said

    If my dogs ever got the chance to vacation at Camp Kramer they would never want to come home!

  10. Angela said

    Oh my goodness, that will be so much cute you won’t be able to stand it! Four times the beagle cuteness!

  11. harperlea said

    What a perfect start to the weekend!!! I can’t wait to see the quadruple Beagleness!
    Ditto on Karen S’ comment… where is the sign up sheet??? (of course, that would entail me driving across country to drop my 4 crazy pups off….)
    Audrey & Family: I AM SO JEALOUS!!! Barcelona?! How wonderful! I hope you all have splendid time. I’m looking forward to seeing Stan, Sherm, Buddy & Holly frolicking together next week.

  12. Spunky's Mom said

    Buddy and Holly are so lucky! It’s like they’re staying with celebrities! Can’t wait to see what kind of pictures the puparazzi have for us.

  13. Gandolf's mom (w/ memories of Kramer) said

    I had to wait till 9 pm tonight to see this page (usually I check in the am but couldn’t). That picture was totally worth the wait. Shermie. What a stinker. Love them!

  14. Luana, Cody, and Henry said

    On a completely different topic . . . How many people saw the story on the CNN website about the New Jersey beagle, Brandi, who jumped off the Burlington-Bristol Bridge AND SURVIVED? She got away from her person and headed up the bridge. Two carloads of teenagers tried to catch her, but she was so scared she jumped off the bridge. Brandi was found later with just a bruised tummy. One lucky beagle!

    Here’s the link – I don’t know if it works:

    http://abclocal.go.com/wpvi/story?section=news/local&id=8817011&hpt=us_bn7

    • Carol, Eddy's mom said

      Oh my that is a frightening video, just seeing Brandi running on the bridge. On a side note, when I was in college I got lost trying to find the Burlington-Bristol Bridge, Brandi must have a better sense of direction than I do. So happy she is okay šŸ™‚

Leave a comment